Related Post: 130212 OFFICIAL, CeCi Korea Magazine March Issue – Yesung [3P]

130216 Yesung Twitter Update: Ceci March issue.. Yesung ..

130218 CeCi Korea Magazine March Issue – Yesung [8P]

Ceci: I read an interview where u said you didn’t know your own charm.

Yesung: I thought about that too. Is this a charm? I think about it and it doesn’t feel like one. Then this? And i tried finding one but I couldn’t come up with an answer.

Ceci: But you are super idol, Super Junior.

Yesung:  but I’m not a member that stands out nor gets much attention. I am the main vocal but i don’t appear much on variety nor shows. My schedules are like musicals or drama OST so people are probably more familiar with my voice than face. I’m the type to not get satisfied with my self easily so that might be why.

Ceci: Haven’t you heard…

Lihat pos aslinya 1.127 kata lagi

