Sup3rjuniorCharity Fan Project ”Happiness is Best Shared Together”

Compilation: 130308~? KBS Music Bank in Jakarta with Super Junior

Disclaimer, this is more of a personal account than a fan account x3 forgive my overflowing feels and trivia details.
And this is freaking long with pics and vids attached.
Not the best ones of course, but I did my best x3

So me and BFF A-ssi arrived there 5pm and went inside the stadium around 6pm. The queue wasn’t as chaotic like SMTown’s, but our seats were at 2nd floor so it’s a lot of stairs to conquer to reach there, my feet still hurt until now ;A;

Then… let me tell you what happened the very moment we’re inside xD
We sat down but then I noticed some people from our section “illegally” went to the section in front of us through a small opening from the stairs’ handle…

Lihat pos aslinya 2.797 kata lagi

